RLWD Contacts


Office Location:

Red Lake Watershed District
1000 Pennington Avenue South
Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Phone: 218-681-5800
Fax: 218-681-5839
Email: RLWD@redlakewatershed.org

RLWD Board of Managers

Name
Title
County
Phone
Email
Dale M. Nelson President Pennington C:218-686-0032 dalenelson62@gmail.com
Gene Tiedemann Vice President Polk H:218-281-6723
C:218-289-3511
gtiedemann@rrv.net
LeRoy Ose Secretary Marshall C:218-689-6675 leroyose@gmail.com
Terry Sorenson Treasurer Polk H:218-637-3070
C:218-289-4947
fsorenson@gvtel.com
Tom Anderson   Clearwater H:218-776-3718
C:218-308-1032
tom.anderson@redlakewatershed.org
Allan Page   Red Lake H:218-253-2249
C:218-689-5623
apage@gvtel.com
Brian Dwight   Beltrami C:218-556-7109 Waskish1954@gmail.com

RLWD Staff

Name
Title
Email
Myron Jesme Administrator Myron.Jesme@redlakewatershed.org
Tammy Audette Assistant Administrator Tammy.Audette@redlakewatershed.org
Ann Joppru Accounting Officer/Office Admin Spec. Prin. Ann.Joppru@redlakewatershed.org
Corey Hanson Water Quality Coordinator Corey.Hanson@redlakewatershed.org
Christina Slowinski Natural Resource Specialist Christina.Slowinski@redlakewatershed.org
Tony Olson Engineering Specialist Tony.Olson@redlakewatershed.org
Erick Huseth Ditch Inspector/Engineering Technician II Erick.Huseth@redlakewatershed.org
Nate Koland Engineer Senior/Hydro II Nate.Koland@redlakewatershed.org